NextStep

Call 650 361 1902 BLOG | CONTACT

Learn from the experts

Practical advice from our expert consultants

Blog

Next Step - Blogs

Next Step invites you to follow along with our expert consultants as they discuss the ongoing market challenges that face us today.

ShoreTel by Next Step |   posted: 08/19/2013

“Next Step’s team was excellent at understanding our needs then collaborating with us to define a process, methodology and training program based on the way we need to sell – way above other firms and vendors.”


ShoreTel by Next Step |   posted: 08/19/2013

“Next Step’s collaborative approach to consulting and training is genuinely unique – they have partnered with us to build and deliver a world-class sales process and Territory management program.”


Advisory Group of San Francisco by Next Step |   posted: 08/19/2013

“Next Step’s team has been amazingly wonderful to work with during the past years – always supportive and informative. I really appreciate the extra effort they extend.”


Adobe by Next Step |   posted: 08/19/2013

Thanks to Next Step, our recent Creative Suites launches have delivered real revenue improvements from the channel – 20% increase and highest number of orders ever in one week for Adobe.


Adobe by Next Step |   posted: 08/19/2013

“Working with Next Step has made a HUGE difference for Adobe as we have expanded channel as well as sales enablement – we couldn’t have done it without you.”


Adobe by Next Step |   posted: 08/19/2013

We couldn’t have done it without Next Step – once again you all have come through with all of the support, resources, and insight necessary for a successful (complex) program.


Cisco by Next Step |   posted: 08/19/2013

Next Step led by Jennifer Vessels is a rare business gem. As a business leader and strategist that is confronted by change on an accelerating pace and new dynamics on collaboration and execution having Next Step in my portfolio of services I leverage helps me take the challenges and convert them into opportunities head-on with nothing but confidence. Next Step is visionary, astute to the environment and an expert in implementation. What also stands out more and more for me is their customer engagement style that is easy to work with in my complex environment across all my communities enabling high engagement and successful change management


TTL Software by admin |   posted: 01/10/2013

“Rebecca Barthel of Next Step  is a great marketer. She quickly identifies any need and does whatever it takes to get the job done. She’s enthusiastic, collaborative, and resourceful, and she always turns out amazing, high-quality work that precisely hits the target. The long and short: If you want someone who is smart, energetic, and fun to work with Next Step is the place to go.”


Deep Root by admin |   posted: 01/10/2013

“The advisement and support Next Step’s team has provided to our company has helped tremendously in our ability to see what is needed to grow. With their assistance (in people development, recruitment, compensation, sales process and training) we exceeded our revenue plan for 20% growth last year and are moving forward with our needed next steps for future growth.”


Flexible Networks by admin |   posted: 01/10/2013

“Just wanted to let you know that Flexible Networks is now fully open for business! Thanks to Next Step’s guidance, connections and assistance in building the site and initial sales / marketing tools, we are generating revenue through partners within 4 months of engagement with Next Step.”


Subscribe to our Blog

Blog Index